Associates

NextHome Signature Real Estate Located in Omaha, NE

101 S. 108th Avenue
Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68154

Associates

Chandler Behm Agent

Photo of Chandler Behm
  • NE License #: 20200471
  • chandler.behm@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 4022162498

AJ Chedel REALTOR

Photo of AJ Chedel
  • NE License #: 20180863
  • aj.chedel@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 402-216-1609

Gina Elliott REALTOR

Photo of Gina Elliott
  • NE License #: 20110263
  • gina@elliottomaha.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Teresa Elliott Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Teresa Elliott
  • NE License #: 0920031
  • teresa@elliottomaha.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Henry Kammandel Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Henry Kammandel
  • NE License #: 0940370
  • henry@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janice Klemmensen Operations Manager, REALTOR

Photo of Janice Klemmensen
  • NE License #: 20190297
  • janice@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Tom Ly REALTOR

Photo of Tom Ly
  • NE License #: 20170744
  • tom.ly@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 402.201.3949
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English, Vietnamese
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Colin Masilko REALTOR

Photo of Colin Masilko
  • NE License #: 20190043
  • colin.masilko@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Hannah Masilko REALTOR

Photo of Hannah Masilko
  • NE License #: 20190331
  • Hannah.masilko@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 402.990.5740

Jason McCune Agent

Photo of Jason McCune
  • NE License #: 20200258
  • jason.mccune@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: +4026187921

Stacey McCune Agent

Photo of Stacey McCune
  • NE License #: 20070580
  • stacey.mccune@gmail.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Taryn McKenna Administrative Assistant

Photo of Taryn McKenna
  • taryn@elliottomaha.com
  • Direct: 402.301.1930

Kerri Monahan REALTOR

Photo of Kerri Monahan
  • NE License #: 20190431
  • kerri.monahan@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 402.769.8246
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julia Morrison REALTOR

Photo of Julia Morrison
  • NE License #: 20181099
  • julia.morrison@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Ricky Newton Agent

Photo of Ricky Newton
  • NE License #: 20200701
  • rickynewtonjr@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 402.515.4785

Nick Ragan REALTOR

Photo of Nick Ragan
  • NE License #: 20170228
  • nick.ragan@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Shelly Ragan REALTOR

Photo of Shelly Ragan
  • NE License #: 20010706
  • shelly.ragan@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SRES, SRS

Susan Rauth REALTOR

Photo of Susan Rauth
  • NE License #: 20030059
  • susan.rauth@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Jay Svoboda Agent

Photo of Jay Svoboda
  • NE License #: 20201009
  • jay@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jackie Taylor REALTOR

Photo of Jackie Taylor
  • NE License #: 20010681
  • jackie.taylor@nexthomesre.com
  • Cell: 402.578.7665
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes