Associates

NextHome Signature Real Estate Located in Omaha, NE

101 S. 108th Avenue
Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68154

Associates

AJ Chedel REALTOR

Photo of AJ Chedel
  • NE License #: 20180863
  • aj.chedel@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 402-216-1609

Gina Elliott REALTOR

Photo of Gina Elliott
  • NE License #: 20110263
  • gina@elliottomaha.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Teresa Elliott Owner

Photo of Teresa Elliott
  • NE License #: 0920031
  • teresa@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Gilligan REALTOR

Photo of Melissa Gilligan
  • NE License #: 20130630
  • melissa@elliottomaha.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Bluestem Group REALTOR

Photo of Bluestem Group
  • NE License #: xxxxxx
  • megansgourakis@gmail.com
  • Direct: 402.445.4899
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Professional Designations
CHMS, CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Elliott Group Sales Associate

Photo of Elliott Group
  • NE License #: 0920031
  • teresa@elliottomaha.com
  • Direct: 402.445.4899
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Henry Kammandel Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Henry Kammandel
  • NE License #: 0940370
  • henry@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janice Klemmensen Operations Manager

Photo of Janice Klemmensen
  • janice@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Tom Ly REALTOR

Photo of Tom Ly
  • NE License #: 20170744
  • tom@elliottomaha.com
  • Direct: 402.201.3949
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English, Vietnamese
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Colin Masilko REALTOR

Photo of Colin Masilko
  • NE License #: xxxxxxxxx
  • colin.masilko@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Hannah Masilko REALTOR

Photo of Hannah Masilko
  • NE License #: xxxxxxxxx
  • Hannah.masilko@nexthomesre.com
  • Direct: 402.990.5740

Taryn McKenna Administrative Assistant

Photo of Taryn McKenna
  • taryn@elliottomaha.com
  • Direct: 402.301.1930

Kerri Monahan Agent

Photo of Kerri Monahan
  • NE License #: 20181434
  • kerri.monahan@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Julia Morrison Agent

Photo of Julia Morrison
  • NE License #: 20181099
  • julia@elliottomaha.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Nick Ragan Agent

Photo of Nick Ragan
  • NE License #: 20170228
  • nick.ragan@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Shelly Ragan Agent

Photo of Shelly Ragan
  • NE License #: 20010706
  • shelly.ragan@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899
Professional Designations
CRS, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SRES

Susan Rauth Agent

Photo of Susan Rauth
  • NE License #: 962179
  • susan.rauth@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Shauna Self Agent

Photo of Shauna Self
  • NE License #: 20190423
  • shauna.self@nexthomesre.com
  • Office: 402.445.4899

Dino Sgourakis REALTOR

Photo of Dino Sgourakis
  • NE License #: xxxxxxxxx
  • Dino.Sgourakis@nexthomesre.com
  • Cell: 402.301.4454
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Megan Sgourakis REALTOR

Photo of Megan Sgourakis
  • NE License #: 20060450
  • Megan.Sgourakis@nexthomesre.com
  • Cell: 402.578.6223
Professional Designations
CHMS, CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes